Home‎ > ‎

Contacts


Showing 72 items
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Kathy Ray  kathyray@rickmanelementary.com 
Kim Huntley kimhuntley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Carolyn Vaughn  carolynvaughn@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kellie Webb kellienorman@overtoncountyschools.net 
Miranda Knappenberger mirandaknappenberger@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cindy Hinson cindyhinson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cacey Stout caceystout@overtoncountyschools.net 
Patricia Reagan  patriciareagan@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tammy Story  tammystory@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shannon Carter  shannoncarter@overtoncountyschools.net 
Gayron Franklin gayronfranklin@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cristy Miller  cristymiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kara Miller  karamiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Brandi Richardson brandirichardson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Scarlett Budzilek scarlettbudzilek@overtoncountyschools.net 
Gail McCormick  gailmccormick@overtoncountyschools.net 
Katie Loftis katievaughn@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shirley Savage shirleysavage@overtoncountyschools.net 
Christy Qualls christyqualls@overtoncountyschools.net 
Chastity Key chastitykey@overtoncountyschools.net 
Buddy Sells buddysells@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Walker kimwalker@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tyler Livingston tylerlivingston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lisa Henry lisahenry@overtoncountyschools.net 
Stacy Shaw stacyshaw@overtoncountyschools.net 
Allison Lacy allisonlacy@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kelly Beasley kellybeasley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lori Mosley lorimosley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lora Cravens loracravens@overtoncountyschools.net 
Julia Poston juliaposton@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Kelly Pendergrass kellypendergrass@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Donnie Holman donnieholman@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Misty Huddleston  mistyhuddleston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Sarah White sarahwhite@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lynn Jolley lynnjolley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Pirtle  kimpirtle@overtoncountyschools.net 
Carla Pierce carlapierce@overtoncountyschools.net Pre-K 
Amanda Masters amandamasters@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Sandra Mathews  sandramatthews@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Mike Holbrook mikeholbrook@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Band 
Susanne Storie susannestorie@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Vickie Moore  vickiemoore@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Melissa Masters melissamasters@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Donna Ray donnaray@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Jennifer Hoover jenniferhoover@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Library 
Larry Jones  larryjones@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Misty Garrett mistygarrett@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Lisa Huitt  lisahuitt@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Mary Wells  Staff 
Betty Lacy  Staff 
Christy Bull  Staff 
Anita Norrod   Staff 
Anita Lacy  Staff 
Penny Brown  Staff 
Heidi Brown  Staff 
Elise Kidder  Staff 
Marilyn Vaughn  Staff 
Susan Lee   Staff 
Janice Korth  Staff 
Julie Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Loretta Tyrell  Staff- Cook 
Peggy Hunter  Staff- Cook 
Regina Monday  Staff- Cook 
Karen Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Tonya Bilyeu  Staff- Cook 
Vickie Poston  Staff- Cook 
Tina Phipot  Staff- Cook 
Randy Prichard  Staff- Custodian 
Phyllis Smith   Staff- Custodian 
Paige Dodson   Staff- Custodian 
Ronnie Bull  Staff- Custodian 
Mike Clark  Staff- Custodian 
Showing 72 items