Home‎ > ‎

Contacts


Showing 77 items
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Kathy Ray  kathyray@rickmanelementary.com 
Carla Pierce carlapierce@overtoncountyschools.net 
Krishenna Mullins krishennamullins@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kellie Webb kellienorman@overtoncountyschools.net 
Miranda Knappenberger mirandaknappenberger@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cindy Hinson cindyhinson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Jennifer Eilender jennifereilender@overtoncountyschools.net 
Patricia Reagan  patriciareagan@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tammy Story  tammystory@overtoncountyschools.net 
Amanda Masters amandamasters@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shannon Carter  shannoncarter@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cristy Miller  cristymiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kara Miller  karamiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Brandi Richardson brandirichardson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Scarlett Budzilek scarlettbudzilek@overtoncountyschools.net 
Gail McCormick  gailmccormick@overtoncountyschools.net 
Katie Loftis katievaughn@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shirley Savage shirleysavage@overtoncountyschools.net 
Ginnie Jackson ginniejackson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Chasity Choate chasitychoate@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cacey Stout caceystout@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Walker kimwalker@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tyler Livingston tylerlivingston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lisa Henry lisahenry@overtoncountyschools.net 
Stacy Shaw stacyshaw@overtoncountyschools.net 
Allison Lacy allisonlacy@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lora Cravens loracravens@overtoncountyschools.net 
Buddy Sells buddysells@overtoncountyschools.net 
Julia Poston juliaposton@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Kelly Pendergrass kellypendergrass@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Donnie Holman donnieholman@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Misty Huddleston  mistyhuddleston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kelly Beasley kellybeasley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Sarah White sarahwhite@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lynn Jolley lynnjolley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Pirtle  kimpirtle@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Huntley kimhuntley@overtoncountyschools.net Pre-K 
Kathryn Shurett kathrynshurett@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Sandra Mathews  sandramatthews@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Rachael Ramsey rachaelramsey@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Tammy Nimmo  School Nurse 
Mike Holbrook mholbrook@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Band 
Susanne Storie susannestorie@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Vickie Moore  vickiemoore@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Tammy Mansell tammymansell@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Donna Ray donnaray@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Jennifer Hoover jenniferhoover@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Library 
Larry Jones  larryjones@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Misty Garrett mistygarrett@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Lisa Huitt  lisahuitt@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Lisa Gabbard lisagabbard@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- RTI 
Rachel Scarlett  Staff 
Janet Weber  Staff 
Beth Loftis  Staff 
Christy Bull  Staff 
Melissa Coffman  Staff 
Anita Lacy  Staff 
Susanna Owens  Staff 
Julia Carter  Staff 
Amy Jolley  Staff 
Angela Chaffin  Staff 
Terri Williams  Staff 
Marilyn Vaughn  Staff 
Julie Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Marcie Parsons  Staff- Cook 
Peggy Hunter  Staff- Cook 
Regina Monday  Staff- Cook 
Karen Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Tonya Bilyeu  Staff- Cook 
April Daniels  Staff- Cook 
Pamela Blackburn  Staff- Cook 
Saige Reagan  Staff- Cook 
Randy Prichard  Staff- Custodian 
Phyllis Smith   Staff- Custodian 
Paige Dodson   Staff- Custodian 
David Prichard  Staff- Custodian 
Mike Clark  Staff- Custodian 
Showing 77 items