Home‎ > ‎

Contacts


Showing 69 items
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Teacher Name (Click to View Class Website)E-mailGrade Level
Kathy Ray  kathyray@rickmanelementary.com 
Carla Pierce carlapierce@overtoncountyschools.net 
Krishenna Mullins krishennamullins@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kellie Webb kellienorman@overtoncountyschools.net 
Miranda Knappenberger mirandaknappenberger@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cindy Hinson cindyhinson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cacey Stout caceystout@overtoncountyschools.net 
Patricia Reagan  patriciareagan@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tammy Story  tammystory@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shannon Carter  shannoncarter@overtoncountyschools.net 
Cristy Miller  cristymiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kara Miller  karamiller@overtoncountyschools.net 
Brandi Richardson brandirichardson@overtoncountyschools.net 
Gayron Franklin gayronfranklin@overtoncountyschools.net 
Scarlett Budzilek scarlettbudzilek@overtoncountyschools.net 
Gail McCormick  gailmccormick@overtoncountyschools.net 
Katie Loftis katievaughn@overtoncountyschools.net 
Shirley Savage shirleysavage@overtoncountyschools.net 
Christy Qualls christyqualls@overtoncountyschools.net 
Buddy Sells buddysells@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Walker kimwalker@overtoncountyschools.net 
Tyler Livingston tylerlivingston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lisa Henry lisahenry@overtoncountyschools.net 
Stacy Shaw stacyshaw@overtoncountyschools.net 
Allison Lacy allisonlacy@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lori Mosley lorimosley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lora Cravens loracravens@overtoncountyschools.net 
Julia Poston juliaposton@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Kelly Pendergrass kellypendergrass@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Donnie Holman donnieholman@rickmanelementary.com Administration 
Misty Huddleston  mistyhuddleston@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kelly Beasley kellybeasley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Sarah White sarahwhite@overtoncountyschools.net 
Lynn Jolley lynnjolley@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Pirtle  kimpirtle@overtoncountyschools.net 
Kim Huntley kimhuntley@overtoncountyschools.net Pre-K 
Amanda Masters amandamasters@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Sandra Mathews  sandramatthews@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Rachael Ramsey rachaelramsey@overtoncountyschools.net Resource 
Mike Holbrook mholbrook@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Band 
Susanne Storie susannestorie@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Vickie Moore  vickiemoore@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Computer Lab 
Tammy Mansell tammymansell@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Donna Ray donnaray@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Guidance 
Jennifer Hoover jenniferhoover@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- Library 
Larry Jones  larryjones@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Misty Garrett mistygarrett@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Lisa Huitt  lisahuitt@overtoncountyschools.net Specialty- PE 
Mary Wells  Staff 
Christy Bull  Staff 
Anita Norrod   Staff 
Anita Lacy  Staff 
Heidi Brown  Staff 
Elise Kidder  Staff 
Marilyn Vaughn  Staff 
Susan Lee   Staff 
Julie Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Kierra Philpot  Staff- Cook 
Peggy Hunter  Staff- Cook 
Regina Monday  Staff- Cook 
Karen Prichard  Staff- Cook 
Tonya Bilyeu  Staff- Cook 
Vickie Poston  Staff- Cook 
Tina Phipot  Staff- Cook 
Randy Prichard  Staff- Custodian 
Phyllis Smith   Staff- Custodian 
Paige Dodson   Staff- Custodian 
Ronnie Bull  Staff- Custodian 
Mike Clark  Staff- Custodian 
Showing 69 items